We have lots of customers that use our service seasonally. You can cancel and then log back in to Tune and re-activate your account automatically. You’ll have access to the music and stations you created to pick up right where you left off.

Please see this article if you would like to cancel, even if it is temporary.  When you do cancel, just let us know that it's temporary or seasonal so we're ready for you when you come back!

Did this answer your question?